You probably know it: Having a ride, look at the mirror and...your biker mate is gone.

In app version 1.5 we have introduced a unique solution: Displaying users position on the map

How to do it?

- Ask the friend to allow position sharing with you in his user profile menu
Driftix will request his confirmation by a notification




- After his confirmation you can see each other as blue pins live on the map Space Driftix.

- To terminate the service, one of the users should stop the position sharing using the icon in the right upper corner in the user profile menu.
Driftix terminates sharing automatically after 12 hours, in the case you have forgotten.

Do you prefer video manuals?

Here you are:




To find a lost friend has never been easier.

Have fun in Driftix